Search - Products
Search - Accessories
Search - Content
Keine Ergebnisse / No results...

Army Model

Dry Force - but extremely lively

Army music corps might have the highest demands to their instruments: a concise-sharp metal shell sound with short, dry tone and precise response and a robust quality coupled with high quality workmanship.

However, using modern equipment is not only an aim of the army, and is also demanded in music corps: Concerning marching drums this means - besides all these tonal characteristics - in any case greatly reduced weight. For this reason Lefima has developed the „Dry Force“, a drum that combines all demanded tonal features in one instrument, but it weighs less than half of conventional models.

Product Features

Stainless Carrying Ring
If a snare drum is carried with a sling the drum gains hold by an additional stabilisator strap that...
Rust-proof Metal Shell in ultra-light design
With its cool „Brushed-Metal-Look“ this drum is easy to care for .

Versions and variants to "Army Model"

Design features

Non rusting ultra-light built metal shell with a high-value chrome look, chromed triple-flanged rims, light strainer #ZA-ABH-0467-000, ring muffler, snap-on multi-angle carrying bar #8850-U (stainless steel), extra padded leg rest of the 600-series (stainless steel), tuning key
Some product mages show additional equipment. For serial equipment click on the tab “Equipment”!
Item-# Shell/Bowl (Inch)Shell/Bowl (cm)Batter headSnare headTension ScrewsHoop mateialWeight (lbs / kg)
MP-BU0-1412-2MM 14" x 12" 35,5 x 30,0 PinStripe Extra WeatherKing 20 3.1
zum Seitenanfang

Suche - Produkte
Suche - Zubehör
Suche - Inhalt
Keine Ergebnisse / No results...

Armeemodell

Dry force - extrem knackig



Armeemusikkorps haben mit die höchsten Ansprüche an ihre Instrumente: einen prägnant-scharfen Metallkessel-Sound mit kurzem, trockenen Ton und direkter Ansprache sowie eine robuste Qualität gepaart mit hochwertiger Verarbeitung.

Wie in der Armee, ist man auch in den Musikkorps bestrebt, modernstes Equipment einzusetzen: Und das bedeutet bei Marching Drums neben all diesen klanglichen Eigenschaften in jedem Fall stark gewichtsreduzierte Trommeln. Aus diesem Grunde hat Lefima die „Special Force“ entwickelt, eine Trommel, die all die klanglichen Anforderungen in einem Instrument vereint, dabei jedoch nicht einmal die Hälfte herkömmlicher Modelle wiegt.

Produktmerkmale

Edelstahltragring
Wird eine Snare Drum mit einem Riemen getragen, so bekommt sie durch einen zusätzlichen Stabilisieru...
Nichtrostender Metallkessel in Ultraleicht-Bauweise
Seine Oberfläche in trendiger „Brushed-Metal-Optik“ ist äußerst pflegeleicht und verleiht der Tromme...



Ausführungen & Varianten "Armeemodell"

Konstruktionsmerkmale

Nichtrostender ultraleichter Metallzylinder in hochwertiger Chromoptik, verchromte Profilspannreifen, Leicht Abheber ZA-ABH-0467-000, Ringdämpfer, Snap-on Multi-Tragplatte (Edelstahl), extra gepolsterter Beinbügel der 600er-Serie (Edelstahl), Abstellfüße, Stimmschlüssel
Einige Produktabbildungen zeigen verbautes Sonderzubehör. Die Serienausstattung finden Sie unter der Registrierkarte „Ausstattung“!
Artikelnummer Zylinder/Kessel (Zoll)Zylinder/Kessel (cm)SchlagfellResonanzfellSpannschraubenReifenGewicht (kg)
MP-BU0-1412-2MM 14" x 12" 35,5 x 30,0 PinStripe Extra WeatherKing 20 3.1
zum Seitenanfang